Group members


Deanne Rogers

Principal Investigator
Research: Planetary geology and remote sensing

Curriculum Vitae PDF

Alexandra Ahern

Post-doc (2022-present)

Carlos Gary Bicas

Graduate student (2019-present)

Reed Hopkins

Graduate student (2020-present)


Laura Breitenfeld, Ph.D., 2023
Now at: Wesleyan University, post-doc

Alexandra Ahern, Ph.D., 2022
Now at: Stony Brook University, post-doc

Aster Cowart, Ph.D., 2022
Now at: Planetary Science Institute

Bryan Howl, M.S., 2021

Jason Gregerson, M.S., 2019

Gen Ito, Ph.D., 2018
Now at: Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique, Paris, France

Marcella Yant, Ph.D., 2017
Now at: Lockheed Martin

Joseph Tamborski, Ph.D., 2016
Now at: Old Dominion University

Cong Pan, Ph.D., 2016
Now at: Baylor College of Medicine

Joachim Audouard, post-doc, 2015-2016
Now at: Le Laboratoire Atmosphères, Milieux, Observations Spatiales (LATMOS)

Mike Thorpe, M.S., 2014
Now at: Johnson Space Center

Elizabeth Sklute , Ph.D., 2014
Now at: Planetary Science Institute

Craig Hardgrove, Postdoctoral Associate, 2011-2012
Now at: Arizona State University

© Deanne Rogers 2010-present | design by ridgehkr
Courtesy of Open Web Design & Best 10 Web Hosting